This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Sterling Hill Community Development District

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.

12750 Citrus Park Lane, Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625
Ph: 813-933-5571
Fx: 813-935-6212
Email:    amontagna@rizzetta.com
Website: www.sterlinghillcdd.org

 

Board of Supervisors

Christina Miller

Chairman

cmmiller4737@aol.com

4737 Larkenheath Drive
Spring Hill, FL 34609

Sandra Manuele

Vice Chairman

Sandramanuele@aol.com

14157 Leybourne Way
Spring Hill, FL 34609

Richard Massa, Jr.

Assistant Secretary

cddmassa@gmail.com

4070 Braemere Drive
Spring Hill, FL 34609

Michael Dimos, Jr.

Assistant Secretary

mdimos@Tampabay.rr.com

5744 Brackenwood Drive
Spring Hill, FL 34609

Vacant

Assistant Secretary

 

District

Angel Montagna, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

amontagna@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
12750 Citrus Park Lane, Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625

PH: 813-933-5571
FAX: 813-935-6212
Website

Kristen Schalter

District Counsel

KSchalter@srvlegal.com

 

 

Stephen Brletic

District Engineer

sbrletic@jmt.com

For Any Questions Regarding the Pavement Maintenance Project, Please Email Mr. Brletic.

HOA

Sterling Master - Franklin & Company Property Management

Debra K. Perricone

HOA Manager

4316 Lamson Ave.
Spring Hill, FL 34608
PH: 352-684-8884

Windance - Rizzetta & Company, Inc.

David Griffith

5844 Old Pasco Road, Suite 100
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
PH: 813-994-1001

Club House

North Clubhouse

North Clubhouse
4411 Sterling Hill Blvd.
Spring Hill, Fl. 34609

PH: (352)686-5161
FAX: (352)686-5209

South Clubhouse

4250 Sterling Hill Blvd.
Spring Hill, Fl. 34609

PH: (352)684-0160
FAX: (352)684-0161

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader